[Skip to content]

Enter search here...
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust
.
Community Engagement and Patient Involvement

Locality Forums

Across Worcestershire there are 3 Locality Forums covering the following areas:

  • Worcester City Locality

  • North Worcestershire Locality (please note this is now the combined Wyre Forest and Redditch & Bromsgrove Locality Forums which merged in September 2013)

  • Worcester Rural (South) Locality
     

The groups meet every two months and hear about developments and give their views and suggestions about Trust Services. 

join a locality forum 2

We are always open to new members, if you would like to come along and experience a Locality Forum for yourself, please do get intouch - contact: Julie Moss: 01905 733262

Further information and our New Member's Infomration Pack can be viewed clicking the below tab:

further information

Listed below you will find all meeting dates, agenda's, action notes and relating papers for the previous meetings. If the papers you wish to view are not listed below or if you wish to received a printed version of the papers, please contact: Julie Moss: 01905 733262 and a copy will be forwarded as requested.

 
 

Forum Details

Worcester Rural Locality

 
Chairman: Jim Bulman

Vice Chair: Brendan Young

North Worcestershire Locality


 Chairman: Phillip Moseley

Vice Chair: TBC

 Worcester City Locality


Chairman:  Vernon Jones

Vice Chair: David Trigger

Should you wish to make contact with one of the Chairman this can be done by contacting Julie Moss: julie.moss5@nhs.net

 

FORUMS PAPERS

 Thursday, 11th September 2014

 

Thursday, 6th November 2015

 

Thursday, 15th January 2015

 

Thursday, 19th March 2015

 

Thursday, 14th May 2015

 

Thursday, 16th July 2015

 

Thursday, 10th September 2015

Thursday, 4th September 2014

 

Thursday, 13th November 2014

 

 Tuesday, 13th January 2015

 

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

 

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

 

Tuesday, 14th July 2015

 

Tuesday, 8th September 2015

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

 

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

 

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

 

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

 

Wednesday 6h May 2015

 

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

 

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

Tuesday, 27th October 2015